Mrs. C. O'Connor - Co-opted Chair and Child Protection Governor

Miss. A. Hedges (Headteacher) LASGB Link

Mrs. D. Heath - Teacher Governor (Newly appointed Oct 2018)

Mrs. E.M. Don - Co-opted Literacy and Assessment Governor

Mrs. D. Murray - Co-opted, Vice Chair, Pupil Premium, SEND and Numeracy Governor

Mrs. L. Niblock - Co-opted, LEA Link Governor

Mr. M. Craven -Co-opted

Mr. N.S. Furey - Co-opted

Mrs. A M Nicholson - Local Authority Governor

Mr K. Jacobsen - co-opted

Mrs D. Hare - Parent

Mrs C. Cookson - co-opted

Ms. L. Davies - Parent

Mrs. J. Marshall - Associate Member

Mrs D. Mahood - recently retired from the school

Please see the link below for more information.