School Council

At Crow Orchard Primary School each class has elected representatives to be on the school council. The council members are as follows
Reception - George McConville and Bobbi Davies
Year 1 - Noah Forshaw and Marley Davis
Year 2 - Abbie LeMaire and Louis Gillard
Year 3 - Layla Parry and Thomas Daley
Year 4 - Amelia Stewart and Mitchell Fisher
Year 5 - Millie Wright and Mia Gbadago
Year 6 - Katie Roughley and Jake Tunstall
Meetings are held every half term.  Sometimes meetings are held when needed if they relate to specific issues being discussed or organised in the school or town.